Our Executive Team

HOME Joe Lecce President

Phone Extension: 103
JoeLecce@LecceElectric.com

HOME Al McCoy Operations Manager

Phone Extension: 104
AlMcCoy@LecceElectric.com

HOME Matt Green Estimator/Project Manager
Safety Director

Phone Extension: 106
MattG@LecceElectric.com

HOME Ken Getz Estimator
Project Manager

Phone Extension: 102
KenGetz@LecceElectric.com

HOME Glee Carvell Business Development Manager
Corporate Secretary

Phone Extension: 110
GCarvell@LecceElectric.com

HOME Diann Lecce Corporate Secretary

Phone Extension: 101 (Voicemail Only)
DiannLecce@LecceElectric.com

HOME Dona Ayers Accounts Receivable

Phone Extension: 100
Dona@LecceElectric.com

HOME Cindy Cramer Accounts Payable

Phone Extension: 111
CCramer@LecceElectric.com

HOME Joey Lecce Administrative Intern
Head I.T. Dept.

Phone Extension: 107
JoeyLecce@LecceElectric.com

HOME Brian Warrender Service Manager

BrianW@LecceElectric.com

HOME Doug McCoy Service Manager

DougM@LecceElectric.com

HOME Troy Vargo Service Manager

TVargo@LecceElectric.com

HOME Jamie Tyson Service Manager

JTyson@LecceElectric.com

HOME General E-Mail Box E-Mail Box

Contact@LecceElectric.com